UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events:
(click on the date for event details)
Saturday March 14, 2020
Show: Witches Brew - Ides of March
Location: Hillhurst Sunnyside Community Association (1320 - 5 Avenue NW)
Time: 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday April 18, 2020
Show: Foothills Everything Artisan Market
Location: Foothills Centennial Arena, Okotoks (4 Community Way)
Time: 10:30 am to 43:30 pm
Saturday April 25, 2020
Show: Self Love Renovation Women's Wellness Expo
Location: The Village (4039 Brentwood Road NW)
Time: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday May 9, 2020
Show: Witches Brew - Goddess Gaia
Location: Hillhurst Sunnyside Community Association (1320 - 5 Avenue NW)
Time: 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sunday May 24, 2020
Show: Spring Spirit and Soul Fair
Location: Glamorgan Community Association (4207 - 41 Avenue SW)
Time: 10:00 am to 4:30 pm
Saturday March 14, 2020
Show: Witches Brew - Ides of March
Location: Hillhurst Sunnyside Community Association (1320 - 5 Avenue NW)
Time: 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday June 12, 2020
Show: Inglewood Night Market
Location: Inglewood (9th Avenue & 10th Street SE)
Time: 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday June 20, 2020
Show: Marda Loop Summer Solstice Artisan Market
Location: Marda Loop Community Association (3130 - 16 Street SW)
Time: 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday July 18, 2020
Show: Enchanted Psychic Faire & Metaphysical Market
Location: Marda Loop Community Association (3130 - 16 Street SW)
Time: 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Saturday August 1, 2020
Show: Inglewood Sunfest
Location: Inglewood (9th Avenue & 10th Street SE)
Time: 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Friday August 14, 2020
Show: Inglewood Night Market
Location: Inglewood (9th Avenue & 10th Street SE)
Time: 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Friday September 11, 2020
Show: Inglewood Night Market
Location: Inglewood (9th Avenue & 10th Street SE)
Time: 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday September 12, 2020
Show: Inglewood Night Market
Location: Inglewood (9th Avenue & 10th Street SE)
Time: 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday October 17, 2020
Show: Fearless and Fabulous Women's Show Okotoks
Location: Okotoks Business Centre (Okotoks)
Time: 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday October 24, 2020
Show: Fearless and Fabulous Women's Show Cochrane
Location: Lions Club Event Centre (109 Fifth Avenue, Cochrane)
Time: 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday November 14, 2020
Show: Marda Loop YYC MADE Artisan Expose - Day 1
Location: Marda Loop Community Association (3130 - 16 Street SW)
Time: 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday November 21, 2020
Show: Marda Loop YYC MADE Artisan Expose - Day 2
Location: Marda Loop Community Association (3130 - 16 Street SW)
Time: 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Sunday November 22, 2020
Show: Christmas Spirit and Soul Fair
Location: Glamorgan Community Association (4207 - 41 Avenue SW)
Time: 10:00 am to 4:30 pm
Saturday December 5, 2020
Show: Cochrane Artisan Christmas Market 2020
Location:Lions Club Event Centre (109 Fifth Avenue, Cochrane)
Time: 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday December 12, 2020
Show: Witches Brew - Yuletide Market
Location: Hillhurst Sunnyside Community Association (1320 - 5 Avenue NW)
Time: 10:00 am to 4:00 pm